Księgarnia internetowa Bonito.pl - Radość z czytania
Skorzystaj z 35% rabatu na całą ofertę Wydawnictwa Wilga!
Szukaj w tej kategorii
Posortowano według
How to Be a Footballer
37,41
wydawnictwo: Penguin Books, rok wydania: 2019, oprawa: miękka
„Very funny on almost every page, wonderfully self-deprecating and very sharp on the ludicrous behaviour of the modern player” – „Sunday Times”. „The funniest man in British sport” – MetroFeatured on BBC Radio 2 with Chris Evans You become a footballer because you love footba...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (6 egz.)Do koszyka
Hillbilly Elegy
35,70
wydawnictwo: William Collins Books, rok wydania: 2016, oprawa: miękka
From a former marine and Yale Law School graduate, a powerful account of growing up in a poor Rust Belt town that offers a broader, probing look at the struggles of America's white working class Hillbilly Elegy is a passionate and personal analysis of a culture in crisis' that of white working-class Americans. The decline ...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (6 egz.)Do koszyka
-25%
A Feminist Manifesto in Fifteen Suggestions
23,00 17,25
wydawnictwo: FOURTH ESTATE, rok wydania: 2016, oprawa: miękka
A few years ago, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie received a letter from a childhood friend, a new mother who wanted to know how to raise her baby girl to be a feminist. Dear Ijeawele is Adichie's letter of response: fifteen invaluable suggestions direct, wryly funny, and perceptive for how to empower a daughter to become a strong...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (1 egz.)Do koszyka
Accidental Further Adventures of Hundred Year-old Man
29,40
wydawnictwo: FOURTH ESTATE, rok wydania: 2018, oprawa: miękka
The sequel to Jonas Jonasson's international bestseller The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared It all begins with a hot air balloon trip and three bottles of champagne. Allan and Julius are ready for some spectacular views, but they're not expecting to land in the sea and be rescued by a Nor...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (4 egz.)Do koszyka
Giver
31,35
wydawnictwo: HarperCollins Publishers UK, rok wydania: 2017, oprawa: miękka
In a perfect world, Jonas begins to see the flaws? THE GIVER is the classic award-winning novel that inspired the dystopian genre and a major motion picture adaptation for 2014 starring Jeff Bridges, Meryl Streep, Katie Holmes and Taylor Swift. It is the future. There is no war, no hunger, no pain. No one in the community ...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (6 egz.)Do koszyka
Murder on the Orient Express
31,35
wydawnictwo: HarperCollins Publishers UK, rok wydania: 2017, oprawa: miękka
A large format illustrated edition of Agatha Christie's novel featuring stunning artwork and photography from the 2017 film adaptation. The murderer is with us - on the train now...? The Orient Express was unusually full for the time of year. Hercule Poirot sat in the elegant restaurant-car and amused himself by observing ...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (6 egz.)Do koszyka
A Column of Fire
21,45
wydawnictwo: Pan Books, rok wydania: 2019, oprawa: miękka
A WORLD IN TURMOIL 1558, and Europe is in revolt as religious hatred sweeps the continent. Elizabeth Tudor has ascended to the throne but she is not safe in this dangerous new world. There are many who would see her removed, not least Mary Queens of Scots, who lies in wait in Paris. A NEW ORDER Elizabeth determines to set ...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (7 egz.)Do koszyka
American Psycho
25,50
wydawnictwo: Picador, rok wydania: 2019, oprawa: miękka
A cult classic, adapted into a film starring Christian Bale. Is evil something you are? Or is it something you do? Patrick Bateman has it all: good looks, youth, charm, a job on Wall Street, reservations at every new restaurant in town and a line of girls around the block. He is also a psychopath. A man addicted to his sup...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (1 egz.)Do koszyka
Dead If You Don't
27,30
wydawnictwo: Pan Books, rok wydania: 2018, oprawa: miękka
A parent's worst nightmare is Grace's deadliest case . . . Roy Grace, creation of the CWA Diamond Dagger award winning author Peter James, faces his most complex case yet in Dead If You Don't. Kipp Brown, successful businessman and compulsive gambler, is having the worst run of luck of his life. He's beginning to lose big ...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (4 egz.)Do koszyka
Dear Mrs Bird
28,05
wydawnictwo: Picador, rok wydania: 2018, oprawa: miękka
A charming, irresistible debut novel set in London during World War II about an adventurous young woman who becomes a secret advice columnist'a warm, funny, and enormously moving story for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and Lilac Girls. London 1940, bombs are falling. Emmy Lake is Doing Her Bit f...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (9 egz.)Do koszyka
Death at Sea
51,00
wydawnictwo: Picador, rok wydania: 2019, oprawa: miękka
A collection of eight ingenious short stories following Inspector Montalbano's investigations into Sicily's murky underworld, all served with Camilleri's trademark wit, and Montalbano's typical appetite. From the title story, Death at Sea, in which the alleged manslaughter of an engineer upon a fishing trawler leads Inspec...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (8 egz.)Do koszyka
Edge of Eternity
27,30
wydawnictwo: Pan Books, rok wydania: 2014, oprawa: miękka
Edge of Eternity is the epic, final novel in Ken Follett's captivating and hugely ambitious Century trilogy. On its own or read in sequence with Fall of Giants and Winter of the World, this is an irresistible and spellbinding epic about the fight for personal freedom set during the Cold War. A FIGHT AGAINST INJUSTICE 1961,...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (3 egz.)Do koszyka
Five Feet Apart
32,40
wydawnictwo: Simon & Schuster, rok wydania: 2019, oprawa: miękka
Can you love someone you can never touch? Stella Grant likes to be in control – even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life. At this point, what Stella needs to control most is keeping herself away from anyone or anything that might pass along an infection an...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (14 egz.)Do koszyka
Give Me Your Hand
43,35
wydawnictwo: Picador, rok wydania: 2019, oprawa: miękka
Megan Abbott at her very best. Cool, crisp, chilling. Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train Kit has risen to the top of her profession. She's on the brink of achieving everything she wanted, but someone is standing in her way - Diane. Diane made Kit who she is today, lit the ambition that's driven her - and now sh...
Dostępność: pozycja dostępna (4 egz.)Do koszyka
Into The Wild
28,05
wydawnictwo: Picador, rok wydania: 2019, oprawa: miękka
In April 1992, Chris McCandless set off alone into the Alaskan wild. He had given his savings to charity, abandoned his car and his possessions, and burnt the money in his wallet, determined to live a life of independence. Just four months later, Chris was found dead. An SOS note was taped to his makeshift home, an abandon...
Dostępność: pozycja niedostępna (ostatnio dostępna: 15.01.2020 19:12)
poprzednia strona
1...111213141516171819202122232425...75
następna strona
Wyszukiwarka
Wpisz tytuł, autora lub wydawcę
tylko w dostępnych
tylko z wyprzedaży
Skorzystaj z 40% rabatu na całą ofertę Wydawnictwa Esprit!
Ostatnio oglądane
KJak nie spieprzyć życia swoj...
KNiesamowite przygody dziesię...
KPołożna z Auschwitz
KPucio. Gdzie to położyć?
KPodróż Cilki
K365 dni
KKocie chrzciny. Lato i zima ...
Pokaż ofertę tytułów z wyprzedaży
Pokaż ofertę tytułów z wyprzedaży
Awangarda - 401
Blues - 486
Country - 173
Dubstep - 238
Etniczna - 196
Filmowa - 741
Hardcore - 161
Hip-hop - 1206
Jazz - 2505
Kabaret - 26
Klasyczna - 3671
Metal - 7159
Pakiety - 129
Pop - 9515
Punk - 353
Religijna - 203
Retro - 33
Rock - 6194
Soul - 117
Swing - 19
Gry - 73
© 2006-2020 Bonito.pl – Radość z czytania Polityka prywatności i plików cookies Obowiązek informacyjny o przetwarzaniu danych osobowych
Jesteśmy tanią księgarnią internetową. Oferujemy tanie książki i komiksy, muzykę na płytach CD, filmy DVD i Blu-ray, zabawki dla dzieci, puzzle i gry planszowe. Koniecznie sprawdź nasze Bestsellery!