Bonito - Bo liczą się dobre chwile
Bonito - Bo liczą się dobre chwile
Google PlayHuawei AppGallery
Aplikację zainstalowało już 144 191 osób!
Pobierz aplikację Bonito!
Google PlayHuawei AppGallery
Aplikację zainstalowało już 144 191 osób!
Black Weekend + cyber week

Nomad

Miniaturka
Nasza cena:
33,50 zł (zawiera rabat 4 %)
Cena rynkowa: 34,90 zł (oszczędzasz 1,40 zł)
Autor: James Swallow
Wydawnictwo: Zaffre Publishing
Rok wydania:2019
Język:angielski
Oprawa:miękka
Liczba stron:502
Format:11.0x18.0 cm
Numer ISBN:9781785762895
Kod paskowy (EAN):9781785762895
Dostępność: nie (ostatnio dostępna: 04.05.2020 09:16)

Jeśli chcesz dostać powiadomienie, gdy pozycja będzie dostępna, podaj swój e-mail:

E-Mail:

Nomad – opis wydawcy

A pulse-racing terrorist thriller – perfect for fans of "I Am Pilgrim", "Bourne", "24" and "Homeland"

Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor – and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 – he's forced into the front line.

However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name.

With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the skills that Marc is sorely lacking.

A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. With the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Lucy and Marc can stop the attack before it's too late.

James Swallow - pozostałe pozycje w naszej księgarni:
Klienci, którzy kupili Nomad, wybrali również:
Pobierz naszą aplikację!
Aplikacja Bonito w Google Play Aplikacja Bonito w App Store Aplikacja Bonito w AppGallery
Jesteśmy tanią księgarnią internetową. Oferujemy tanie książki i komiksy, muzykę na płytach CD, filmy DVD i Blu-ray, zabawki dla dzieci, puzzle i gry planszowe. Koniecznie sprawdź nasze Bestsellery!